UNCWGuy17: Lookin for a girl that makes me laugh,
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aquarius
UNCWGuy17 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Application Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Whats up yall, I graduated from UNCW in 2010 with a degree in information systems. I transferred to UNCW from Western Carolina, which is where i played football for a year. Currently I am living in Raleigh, working as an Application Developer. I love sports, when ever I have free time i am usually at the gym or relaxing with my friends. I am a humorous guy and I love to make people laugh. I am very open and honest person. I like to try and be everyones friend, I feel that the more friends you have the more fulfilling life is. Id like to meet a girl that is cute, honest, down to earth, and can carry a conversation, but also have fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be dinner at a quiet place, followed by something fun like putt putt, or just goin for a walk on the beach or on the board walk. Movies are a terrible idea for a first date...Why? You cant talk in a movie!!! Anything where we can talk and get to know each other in a relax atmosphere is fun!

Get the POF Mobile Apps