PrincessJelloShot: Never trust a big butt and a smile.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
PrincessJelloShot is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Admissions Advisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Lauren
I'm from the East Coast originally, but I live in Sacramento now, and have for the past 6 years. Being from the East Coast, I have a pretty dry and sarcastic sense of humor. I also tend to be a little bit blunt. If you don't like it, I'm sorry.

My profile says that I'm a few extra pounds and right now, I am. However, in the past 3 months, I've lost about 42 pounds. I now go to the gym 6 days a week. So if you want to base your decision of whether or not you would like to talk to me on the fact that I'm kinda chubby, go right ahead. While I'll be able to lose the weight (and plan on doing so), shallowness is a quality that you probably won't be able to lose.

I'm into all kinds of stuff, including sports, music (I love Lady Gaga and dance music, but I'm into all types of stuff, everything from The Smiths and Nina Simone to Carole King and A Tribe Called Quest-shoot, I'll even listen to Barry Manilow), going out (but I'm not a crazy lush or anything), and traveling. I'm also a damn good cook.

I have fantastic friends, a great job and an apartment in downtown Sac. I'm looking for someone goal oriented, a guy who is a good dancer and a great kisser. I also need someone who doesn't get jealous, because most of my friends are guys and they are extremely important to me.

I'm a diehard Eagles and Phillies fan, love "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia" and "The Tudors" and read quite a bit. I'd consider myself very intelligent and can hold a decent conversation.

I don't really expect much from this website, so please, feel free to exceed any of my expectations. :)

Oh-my profile has the wrong age listed for me and unfortunately I can't change it. I am 33. I do not look it or act it. I tend to be attracted to guys around my age but recently have dated guys a lot younger than me. I apologize if it seems like I'm misleading anyone with my listed age.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, if it's during baseball season, there's nothing better than going to a baseball game and having a beer, soft pretzel and good conversation between innings. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to PrincessJelloShot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps