Ppcatt045: Life is a great gift.......Open it!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Austin, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Taurus
Ppcatt045 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm hoping to meet new friends. I love any activity that requires being outside during the summer if I'm not working most likely you will find me at the park walking or hiking and walking the trails at Crowder Mtn state park. I love to travel and love the fact that my three children each live in a different state. My rule of thumb for living is treat people the way I want to be treated. I put God first always, and seek his guidance daily. I'm proud of the things I've accomplished in my life and strive to live with a purpose. I never judge anyone and try to give everyone the benefit of doubt. I try to never judge a book by its cover, you can and will miss out on discovering some pretty great things. Just an FYI if you should decide to send me a message and you do not have a picture I will not respond! I'm sorry if I'm willing to put up a photo for your scrutiny lol, it's only fair you be willing to do the same hey everyone is not going to like what they see and that's ok.... Beauty is truly in the eye of the beholder. Speaking the truth......in time looks will fade, but until then I like to see who I'm speaking with????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like surprises????

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ppcatt045 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 56.

Get the POF Mobile Apps