scooter2341: WANNA BE SWEET TO ME
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seagovillie tx, Texas
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
scooter2341 is looking for a relationship.
High school
i work a fulltime job

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

As we all know our time here on this earth is limited . I work full time job an I own my own chev truck / Home . So with that being said I don't have a lot of extra time ,,, (a lot of things that has to be done )
Would love to find someone who would like to date one women ME..
I really would love to have the text or call s to say hello how was your day an or I was just thinking of you ...

if this is something your looking for please say hello .

seems as if another holiday passed us bye man I hate being alone on them ,,, (let me say I have my family I love dearly ,) a lot nicer to have a hand to hold or even a little kiss ,or pat on the butt ,,,lol .....

ps ,,, wow cant beleave I have to say this ... but don't play me as a fool I'm not ,,, I have more balls then most men on here ,,they hide lie an cheat an I don't want no of that ,,,, most of us on here are good people an looking for real ,,,so if your not just move along ,,,,,,,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received