Tree08: Let's Go To Tahiti
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
60 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Tree08 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum
Currently saving the planet

Rome 2008

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a relaxed, successful guy. I'm funny and not too hard too look at. I love to travel and fly fish and enjoy spending time at the lake.

I would like to find a woman who enjoys cooking, as much as I do, but is just as happy to dine out regularly. Someone interested in ancient ruins but also fascinated by the bright lights. A girl who really would like to try some fly fishing, then soak in a hot jacuzzi. My son has flown (for now it seems).

I'm fit and getting fitter (more fit?). I like a good walk in the mountains but I can't list hiking as a hobby. I make mediocre quality red wine so I buy the good stuff. I want to stop working in the near future (1 to 3 years) and travel Canada and the world - care to come with me? I ski but I seem to be stuck on the blue runs.

Call or write now to find out more. It's free and there is no obligation.

"We invent our futures every day. Choose wisely"
A famous Canadian

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk the dog, go to the zoo or the Glenbow, check out some antiques, find a nice wine bar and then charter a sail boat in the Cook Islands.

Get the POF Mobile Apps