Dirt Demon b3: just say hi
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Escott-mallorytown, Ontario
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Dirt Demon b3 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Block layer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

Hi i am a good man i have two kids a girl and a boy i love them to Death. My son lives with me. I like to golf , playing pool, go for walks like hiking, smiming, going for drives, eating out and just staying home watching a movie or two, GO LEAFS GO . I will like to talk to you sens fan to and get to know you. I love NASCAR GO 88,48,24,5. Ask me somthing and i will try to get back to you. I can be shy to. I would love to go traveling across Canada. TV I love watching walking dead . if you go out to the bos cheer for the b33 I mite not be the fast but but im have fun. Thanks for reading this chow.

PS i really dont mind if you don't like NASCAR or the Leafs lol


----///-\\\----put this
---|||---|||---on your
---|||---|||---account if
---|||---|||---you know
-----\\///-----who died or is dying
-------!!!------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movie , coffee, walk, Eat, go have Drinks or just a coffee or two to get to know eachother at timmies. or what ever we want to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dirt Demon b3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75