EosLeigh1: Sugar & Spice and all that jazz
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St. paul, Minnesota
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
EosLeigh1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Assistant

New Year = New Do

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for someone who can keep up! For the most part I'm pretty high energy and I like to schedule every spare minute. I'm not set on any one thing, I have my favorites but I like new experiences and anything from a quiet night in to a raccous dance club make the list.

I can be a big kid a lot of the time, and need someone who can appreciate my silly, occasionally juvenile side as much as everything else. I have no problems talking to complete strangers, but it can take a little while to get me to really open up. At the heart of things I'm pretty patient and good hearted.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The usual coffee or a quiet bar work, but I love breakfast food so nothing beats a breakfast date!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to EosLeigh1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 36.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps