k191073: Don't Go Through Life...Grow Through Life
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San jose, California
44 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
k191073 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Team Audit Member

Enjoy homemade chocolate mint ice cream.....cheers

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Katherine
Hello! Welcome so glad that you have decided to stop by. My name is Katherine and I'm from California, and I want to start off by saying "thank you for stopping by today" If you want to find out more about this crafty,80's and country music lover, etc please continue to read.

I like to call myself "crafty" or more like "crafty wannabee" because since last year I have discovered the joy and pleasure of doing crafts.While I mostly like to make cards, I have done a couple other projects, dyi painted vase and scrapbook. Now while I'm no where an except, after all I'm still learning, I really do enjoy making cards for other people.

I’m a huge fan of Country music, with Collin Raye, Martina McBride, and Ty Herndon being at the top of my list of favorite artists. When I want to take a trip back in time I listen to 80’s music. Hey I grew up on it, so it still holds a special place in my heart. I also love listening to music for the 50’s and 60’s and of course Disco.

I enjoy seeing movies mostly comedies, spending with my family and friends. I also enjoy weekend getaways to place such as Reno. My friends would describe me as a person who is patient, shy, a great listener, with a great sense of humor, and very caring and hones.

My ideal match would be a person who can look at somebody for who they are on the inside and see there true beauty. He should be someone who is respectful, understanding, kind, and thoughtful. My ideal match would also have a great sense of humor and love to tell jokes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting at a coffee shop for just some good conversation with a potential new friend.

Mail Settings
To send a message to k191073 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.