_Scott_S_: Stand for the National Anthem
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Voorhees, New Jersey
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
_Scott_S_ is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Advertising Sales

9/2/16 Sons Wedding

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Scott
No drama here, I live on my own, own my car, and have a good stable career with flexible hours, so I do have time to spend with that certain someone. I have been divorced for almost 15 years now and get along with my ex. In fact, I get along with everybody. I grew up in Cherry Hill and have lived in the area my whole life. I have 2 children. My son graduated College (summa cum laude), has his own career now and is engaged, and my daughter is in her Senior year in College.

I'm 6' tall, between 175-195 lbs (depending on time of year), and in good shape for my 50's. I also recently started buzz cutting my hair, since it's so easy, especially for summer and volleyball.

From March until November, I play 2 on 2 beach volleyball every Saturday & Sunday afternoon in Marlton. I've been playing for more than 15 years now, and love it for both the competition and the workout. And believe me, playing 2 on 2 in the sand for 4-8 hours in the hot sun each day, is a hell of a workout. I also run 3 miles once a week, and try to exercise or stretch here or there. I am not a workout nut, and do as little as needed to stay in shape, other than volleyball. If I'm not playing volleyball, then I'm at home, being lazy. :-)

I rarely drink and haven't had one in more than 2 years. I'm not against drinking, but I don't go to clubs and bars, and I would never drink alone, so..... it's been a while. Plus drinking just isn't my thing. I'd rather smoke a joint, lol. I did quit smoking cigarettes Dec 1st 2013, and not a puff since. I do the e-cig thing tho.

In all the time I've been on POF, I've chatted with less than a handful of people, and have met even less. In fact, I haven't even sent out a message for many years now, and I think it's been almost 5 years since I've dated anyone. Time goes by so fast, lol.

I haven't put much effort into this site, or dating for that matter, because I also don't mind being alone (obviously), but a nice balance would be great. I would like to meet someone to have a monogamous relationship with, but being that I'm somewhat of a homebody when not playing volleyball, I guess I'm a little too lazy to put myself out there and try too hard.

I prefer profiles with photos, and would love to chat at least once or twice to get to know each other a little first, before and if we decide to meet.

I hope to hear from you soon.


Mail Settings
To send a message to _Scott_S_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps