ford_girl09: Hey! !! Live laugh and laugh some more
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
ford_girl09 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
i have one

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I don't have a gift for writing as some of you do nor do I quote cool sayings to catch your eye. Seems it doesn't much matter what you put on your profile. I try and be happy every day. I have a job, I pay my bills, and I have morals. Didn't know meeting people was so hard. But we all get to laugh at some part of our day.
I am shy at times (mostly when meeting new people) and at others can be very outgoing. Would like to meet someone fun, caringi. I like old cars, good movies, dancing, and watching the sun set. . If you have any questions please ask and good luck fishing!
I am getting back to the gym thanks to a friend and making progress. :) I can say I'm a work in progress.

P.s. if you are into game playing please keep scrolling.

Thank you for stopping by. Good luck!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee sounds good or maybe a game or two of pool

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ford_girl09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 53.

Get the POF Mobile Apps