UcanCallMeRay: Are you out there?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dayton area, Ohio
Details
66 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
UcanCallMeRay is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Engineering


dating
With my brother....I'm on the right






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hi...
Thanks for taking time to read my profile. I am not looking for a model type woman, just attractive to me....someone who in a relationship has stability, consistancy, respect and loyalty. I am active and try to live a healthy lifestyle, although my weakness shows up when there are choc chip cookies or choc cream pie around lol... maintain a sense of humor, sometimes sarcastic but never hurtful, and try to take daily life things not so seriously. I am conservative in my world views and would like someone with similar views. I am financially established being employed by the same company for the last 40 years and still working full time, although I am starting to look at retirement options. I still believe in couple relationships and have hope in finding a special lady to share life with..... starting with friends first. I don't have the meet me feature.....so message me if you would care to know more.

Are you out there?

PS....I have had alot of scammers messaging me lately... and I'm wise to your tactics, so please take me off your sucker list. I am not interested in participating.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee house, sports bar, restaurant





Get the POF Mobile Apps