jenpeaches75: Hi. Nice to Meet You!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palmdale, California
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
jenpeaches75 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I'm happy currently, but feel that finding the man I'm supposed to share my life with would make me even happier. I hope luck - fate finds me here!

I have to post more recent photos of myself. I love working out. I go to the gym EVERY day..sometimes two or three times a day. I love to stay active and plan to until I am physically unable to. I LOVE it!!

I am a very independent woman who takes pride in her work and family. I have my priorities straight. I do NOT like the club/bar scene I love family life. Picnics, outings to sports events, amusement parks, family gatherings.

I can be sweet and very attentive. I love to laugh.

I DO NOT play games....I DON"T have the time for THAT! I am positive and live my life that way. I am moralistic. Strong - determined.

I am looking for a man who has the same qualities that I do. NO PLAYERS OR MIND GAMES!!! Just COME REAL....Just as I am!!!

P.s. If you don't have your own place, a car keep it movin don't stop here!!! I can't raise a man!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What we agree on together!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jenpeaches75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke