gmanz71: Any girls like me?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hartford, Wisconsin
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
gmanz71 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About grant
I am independent, kinda shy, and funny. laid back go with the flow.
I always open a door for a lady. no drama. don't judge a book by its cover. get to know me. I'm a nice guy you ladies want!

I like to: play Texas hold-em poker with friends. go to brewers games, summerfest
like to watch packers, badgers football & basketball,nascar, go bowling
go to my friends bar every now and then, like to go to local bands and concerts. my music I like is just about anything but not so much country.
I seen kid rock 2 times. I like alt. music the most though.. I like to watch movies.
my tv shows are csi ghost adventures, ghost hunters, ghost mine, american chopper,SOA

I work very hard and work 9 hour days and 5-6 hours on Saturdays.

just like to kick back on some weekends is good too.

, I was good at bowling but have not done it in a long time.
good at paying my bills on time and keep my credit score high at 783 so thats good.
ok at cooking too.

The first things people usually notice about me
I always have a smile on my face.

My favorite books, movies, music, and food
movies- step brothers, Hancock, gladiators. too many to list
food- papa Murphy pizza the combo
music- alt, old school hip hop, 90s, top 40, 102.1 slacker radio,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
. something simple maybe. don't know why people say
movie shouldn't talk in a movie. lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to gmanz71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married