Anristtobe: where r all the good women
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint louis, Missouri
58 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Anristtobe is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About michael
hello i like going to the art museum.i also like to go to the movies when i can.i consider myself a one woman man so u don't have to worry about me cheating on you.I'm a caring down to earth person.looks aren't everything but an attraction has to be there to.i have a son that means a lot to me,but doesnt live with me.. i am looking for that woman to complete me.i like to smile and have a witty and sometimes sarcastic humor.i am open to discovering new things out in this world...I would like her to show me news things so we can explore together..i am a social drinker but i don't that my son is gone i am looking to explore nature ..i like to draw and paint when i can..looking for the right model to complete me ...haha...just a little art humor

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we would probably go out to eat at a little restaurant and talk to see if we are compatible..maybe go for a walk to get to know each other.From there go to a art gallery and then a movie or see a band.From there anything ...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anristtobe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps