SoCalGirlyGirl: Lookin 4 my BEACH guy-sun,sand,tan! LOCALS ONLY!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San pedro [beach cities/socal], California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
SoCalGirlyGirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Partime Nanny, Rec&Parks & Waitress weekends


dating
Cabrillo Marina Boat Show 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Looking for a guy friend to make my next boyfriend
~~~L O C A L S. O N L Y.
South Bay/Beach Cities Only....
LB/Redondo/Huntington/Sunset/Seal/Belmont Shores/Naples/Torrance/HeRmOsa/
Please & thank you very kindly;)
~~~L O C A L S. O N L Y.

Hello:) Young at heart that's me:) I just turned 39 on July 5th..woo hoo last year of my 30's here we go! Cancer is my sign & a true water sign I am. Born & raised in Sothern Cali. Went to college in San Diego & graduated from SDSU with a major in Child & Family Development. I currently live, work & play in the South Bay-San Pedro & nanny partime in Redondo Beach! I love the beach, the sun, the ocean, boats,laying out, riding beach cruisers, eating out, drinking coffee, going to Catalina, DisneyLand, Dodger Games & being social out & about not a homebody.

Been on & off this site a few times, back on here once again looking for a great guy-- whether a new guy friend, companion to go to the beach, ride beach cruisers with or eat & drink with or maybe my new best friend or more I'm looking to meet new south bay, so cal, beach city guys only;) Sorry guys not driving a couple freeways to meet up!!!! The closer to home (San Pedro) the better...so locals only please & thank you:).

A little about me, young at heart, energetic & out going, Catholic, NO kids, have cats, love dogs, no debt, no drugs, don't smoke, yes I drink, huge heart, affectionate, sensitive, emotional & girly but not at all high maintenance! Come from a good family, parents still married, I work all the time, live on my own in San Pedro.

It would be great to have a guy in my life, by my side to laugh to smile to make memories & good times with & go places & do things with:)

What I like in GuysI
Old souls-hopeless romantics yet with a tad of bad boy-Tattoos-piercings-boats-dirt bikes-street bikes-water lovers-ocean guys, beach guys baseball-football, dont mind guys younger than me, my own age or just a few years older! A huge plus if you love pets, the sun, the ocean, sunshine, the beach, DisneyLand, baseball games, USC football, Country music, Catalina Island, Huntington Beach, & just being outdoors & while im being honest I'm definetly attracted to Caucasian Italian or Croatian guys only.

What I'm NOT looking for:
drug users-pill poppers-steroids or health freaks-guy that don't work-don't drive-still live with the parents-play video games all day every day-red heads-long hair-No Asians, Indian or Middle Eastern, NON English speaking, married men, short men, guys currently in a relationship, married, separated or still currently with a girlfriend & most importantly anyone that lives outside of Southern California or freeways away from me!

Well I wish the best of luck to all of you in finding a great girl! I do believe there is someone out there for each of us....some just take longer to find that someone:)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoCalGirlyGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:31 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.