shae821: Looking for the one I can't live without !!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
shae821 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical field


dating
Trying to look cute ...






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a very honest , loving women ,,, life is too short ,,,I try to enjoy every thing this life has to offer,I enjoy old school r&b ,,,love to go fishing , so relaxing , also enjoy shooting pool, having a beer having a nice time . I'm looking for that person I just can't live without....Iove hanging out with my 2 beautiful granddaughters ,,my family - I would be lost without them,,,, I have a grown son who is my Pride n Joy,,, best thing I ever did !,,, I love road trips ,,very spontaneous ,,, every thing doesn't need to be planned out ,,I’m not into any kind of Drama, it’s time to enjoy the simple life .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I feel meeting for the first time should be easy... Meet for coffee or a drink, first meeting so you'll know if there's any chemistry,, it's important....pls be in the Bay Area , long distance is hard?? Pls message me , i don’t check u wanting to meet me ,and pls no games or drama !!pls be in San Jose Ca ,


Mail Settings
To send a message to shae821 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps