jusmeinoc: Angels are coming!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange county, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
jusmeinoc is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Go Angels!

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Who wants to go to an Angels game? I love going to Angels games and would like to find a big Angels fan to accompany me. That is one of my favorite past times during the spring and summer months. No strings attached...just an Angels fan (a real fan), are you interested?

I also like to go to concerts and movies and would like to find someone to accompany me on these outings...to just go out and have fun! I love BEER tasting and going to micro-breweries. Wine tasting is fun too..but I'm more of a beer girl.

I know all guys like motorcycles, boating, fishing, the outdoors. That's okay, but what else do you like to do?

I don't ski or water ski, but I want to learn to golf. Anyone want to teach me? I'm a great learner :-)

I am working and finishing up school which keeps me busy, so I am looking for someone preferably in Orange County so getting together can be fun and easy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, lunch, beer...an Angels game? Something light hearted and fun. I heard miniature golf is a great first date, but I haven't tried it yet.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jusmeinoc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps