masio77: My dogs snore
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Downtown slc, Utah
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
masio77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm an easy going person. I'm polite. I'm the kind of guy who has never been in a fight and says thank you to the cop after getting a ticket. Sometimes, this makes me a bit of a pushover. I'm ok with that to a point. I tend to be a wallflower, always have been.

I mostly enjoy relaxing at home, but love to get out also. I love the outdoors, but don't get there enough. I try and take as many motorcycle rides as possible and love to go boating with my family. I have a beagle named Cash, who I love. I love most movies and finding new things to enjoy.

I mostly listen to rock music, but can enjoy about anything(except rap/hiphop). I'm willing to try anything once, I just love to experience life!

Just to get them out of the way, here are a couple things you should know about me. I am divorced. I did not go on a mission. I have no kids. I have 2 tattoos, don't know if I'll get any more. Thanks for looking! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to masio77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 33.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke