rhinks74: Looking for the one for me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Blue bell, Pennsylvania
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
rhinks74 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
IT Support Professonal

Cruising off the coast of Mexico

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Rob
I'm single, never been married, and still looking for the right one.

I'm a sports fan, I enjoy going to Baseball (Phillies) and Hockey (Flyers) games, and will also watch Football (Eagles) games on TV plus I also enjoy golfing during the summer. I'm not as bad as I used to be with regards of having to catch every single game since I know there are more things in life than just sports. I also enjoy model railroads as a hobby.

I work in an IT Department and have been at my current job (different levels) for over 15 years, I enjoy what I do and being there for so long allows me to travel around a lot which is something that I've always loved to do. I usually make at least one trip to Disney World each year, and then other places in the US or the Caribbean. I've visited Europe once and would love to go back sometime soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace quiet for a drink, or dinner where we can talk and see if there is any chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rhinks74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75