Age: 40
Age: 47
Long Term
sk413: Everything happen for reason
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New delhi, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Hindu
Indian, Capricorn
sk413 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About Me
I am career oriented, although work is important to me but my personal life is equally too.I am fairly open-minded and willing to experiment with new things. I strongly value trust, respect and understanding in my relationship.I think that there are so many aspects to a person that are impossible to fully list and/or describe in a short description block like this.

I think chemistry is essential in a relationship, you could be the nicest person in the world but if there is no attraction between a couple, it will never work.

I'm interested in connecting with someone who is her own woman. I like woman with the absolute honesty, trust and open heart for a long relationship.

If I hold your interest, please feel free to drop me a line.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sk413 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs