MissCharming
Age: 51
Long Term
nikissa
Age: 63
Long Term
micabn: Compatibility!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Southeasten ma, norfolk county, Massachusetts
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
micabn is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Mediator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hello!
To start, no "Meet Me" messages, not able to receive them, but I just realized everyone can view "Favorites"& we can see who "Favorited" us.

I appreciate when someone has taken the time to read my profile. It shows me they may be interested in compatibility & that's a good start!

Here's a bit about me ... some of my interests:
Exploring new places, scenic drives/walks/hikes, travel, movies (theater or DVD), dining out, live entertainment (music, comedy, plays, etc). I occasionally like a trip to an antique shop, yard sale or flea market. I also enjoy staying home, gardening, relaxing in my yard, sitting by a fire. Lots more

I enjoy taking classes for fun occasionally ... like candle making, jewelry crafting, welding, etc. Maybe future classes in art, photography, guitar, a new language, etc...

When I read or watch TV, I enjoy "how to" books/shows ... cooking, crafting, "HGTV" or "PBS", etc. I know ... just too much excitement!

I'd like to meet someone I'm compatible with, has similar qualities ... appreciates laughter & can be serious, energetic & can relax, thoughtful, honest, sincere, genuine, monogamous & understands the importance of communication. I'm looking for friends 1st & see where it goes from there. I appreciate life & would enjoy having someone to share it with!

It's probably good to add that my political views are liberal. However, my relationship views are not ... so if you're married, I'm not interested ... not even if you're separated. Just my preference.

I moved & now live about 15-20 minutes south of Quincy, still in Norfolk County.

Good Luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A 1st meeting at a coffee shop or a quiet restaurant can be good for a 1st date. Some place where it's good to talk.


Beginning May 14, 2017, I do not give Plenty of Fish or any entities associated with Plenty of Fish permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to Plenty of Fish that it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or it's contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308 - 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).
Note: POF is now a public entity. All members must post a note like this. If you do not publish a statement like this at least once, it will be tactically allowing the use of your photos, as well as the information in your profile status updates.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to micabn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps