gthang1877
Age: 46
Long Term
Happy22Smile: I’m a positive, upbeat, charismatic guy
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Olympia, Washington
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Happy22Smile is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Peter
I’m never discouraged by challenges, in fact, I welcome them. I have a real passion for the outdoors and try to take advantage of them every chance I get. I'm successful in my career and I teach part time at local university.
In the summer, I’m always biking, hiking, and horseback riding. In the winter, I’m out on the slopes. If I am stuck inside, I’m always up for swing dancing, working around the house (I’m a handyman), or meeting up with friends for coffee or dinner. I love smart conversations that are full of interesting topics and laughter…and thankfully, my friends are often full of both!
Part of what makes me a good partner is that I am caring and warm-hearted. I know how important communication is in a relationship and I like to think I’m a pretty good listener. I’m truly looking for someone to enjoy life and share memories with. If you think we could be a good match, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Outdoors, something geeky or an idea for a great trip...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Happy22Smile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps