centralamerica: Fffsssshhhhhh!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
centralamerica wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
International Trade/1 Year

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm the kind of guy that almost always has a smile (or playful smirk) on his face. But who doesn't like to smile.....really? There is nothing wrong with having a good time and having someone incredible to experience that moment with.

I have been through some work/education/location changes lately and decided to go back to school for the year in something that I am very passionate about. It's time to chase my dream which has turned into a goal.

I LOVE to travel and see the world. I enjoy everything about experiencing new cultures, food and I love the beach. In the last few years, I have been very fortunate to have the opportunity to go on some world adventures.

Concerts are another huge passion of mine. I usually have a concert that I am patiently anticipating.

Even though I love having fun. There is a driven side of me. I know what I want in life and am determined to get there.

I am very social but really enjoy my down time as well. I'm not really a "clubber" but at the same time, if there is a good crew or person willing to go out for a good a dance party...I'm there. I enjoy finding great restaurants and pubs around the city. Grabbing a bottle of wine and making dinner is great too. I'm trying to broaden my cooking skills these days.

I'm a really easy going guy that loves to joke around. At the same the same time, I like having intelligent conversations with substance. Basically, I am looking to hang out with someone down to earth, who is confident with who they are and fun to be around.

I'm somewhat new to Vancouver and I'm looking for great people to hang out with.

There are some amazing things to do in this city. Snowboarding, hiking, walking or biking around the seawall, concerts, comedy, sushi.....the list is huge.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think going for coffee or a drink is always a nice, friendly way to get to know each other.