StPeteMark: Looking for amazing chemistry
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
St.petersburg, Florida
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
StPeteMark is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management consultant


dating
Charity event






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love my life but it would be much more enjoyable with an amazing woman. I am outgoing, fun, romantic, sarcastic and loyal. I enjoy live music, attending festivals, hanging out on the beach and going to unique bars and restaurants, particularly in downtown St Pete. I live in North St Pete, moved here 12 years ago from NYC, attended graduate school in New Orleans and grew up in the Philadelphia suburbs. I'm a sports fan: Penn State, Rays, Rowdies, Lightning and all Philadelphia teams. I play golf, mountain bike, kayak and hike...anything outdoors is a huge plus.
I'm looking for a woman that makes me happy, someone positive and upbeat, the first person i think about when i wake up and the one I dream about at night. She and I should be able to communicate easily and truly enjoy being with one another. Let's go have some fun together - I can't wait to meet you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to be in a place where we can have fun and see if we are compatible so it should be a comfortable environment where we are both as ease. But, it should have an element of enjoyment as well such as an interesting restaurant, coffee house, a bar with music (live if possible) or a day at the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to StPeteMark you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 55.