rml7077: Seeking a companion to "Live, Love, Laugh"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Okotoks, ab, Alberta
67 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
rml7077 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Birthday flowers

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
-good sense of humour,
-seeking new travel adventures
-outgoing, social personality, enjoy most social activities
-excellent cook/baker, however do like to dine out
-enjoy traveling and experiencing new places,looking for someone to share in the adventures of life but do respect the need for space
-golf, curling, cross country skiing, physical activities(yoga, gym), dancing partner
-enjoy hosting fun parties/social events but enjoy quiet moments
-classy, yet down to earth, comfortable in a pair of jeans but do enjoy dressing up for that special occasion
-looking for a man that I can complement and he me, who like myself is financially secure, independent and confident
-respect myself for my accomplishment and goals
-family and friends are a very important part of my life
-non smoker, no drugs

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
-meet for a coffee or drink and a chat
-picture(s) available upon request

Mail Settings
To send a message to rml7077 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 68.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke