JeanAngel7: Just Haven't Met You Yet!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Royersford, Pennsylvania
66 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
JeanAngel7 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Stone Harbor 9/6/15

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, hope you're having a great day!

My friends say I'm super outgoing, (can make anyone comfortable), love to travel, laugh a lot and enjoy life! Thanks for stopping by...

Love going to the beach, laying in the sun, watching sunrises. Love dogs - most of all Black or Choc Labs. Enjoy dancing and would love to take dance lessons someday. Enjoy traveling -- my ideal dream vacations are Hawaii & Italy - also plan to get there someday.. Love the Phillies... but if it's baseball or the beach.. sorry think I'm sitting on the beach/boardwalk.. Do exercise/walk/ride bides.. and up for almost anything... but sorry, don't ski or jump out of airplanes.. if God wanted us to fly, we'd have wings! Not sure of that.. but maybe! :-)

I am an Aquarian so very outgoing and always in a good mood. Love being on the go..or relaxing at home. A perfect ending to a long day is a quiet dinner out or home in front of the fire, listening to music. Great music is anything from Il Divo to the Beatles/Bon Jovi or anything with that someone special which brings me to you. BTW .... Please have your pictures updated; or let me know how recent they are; thanks!

I was in Sales/Marketing for 24 years with a Global Pharmaceutical Pkg. Co. But now enjoying the 'retirement' side of life & my grandchildren!

If you are good solid man, with a sense of adventure and can laugh with me through life's ups and downs; you are respectful, willing to try new things and looking for the real found her!

Good luck in your search, I wish you well.. Keep smiling! :-). Life is too short not too!

Please be sure your pictures & profile are current.. Thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am Italian, so I am more the romantic type. Would like the quiet dinners alone, wine and candlelight. Could be in a restaurant or in a park or on the beach.. I love surprises, so surprise me! :-) I'm considering this an actual first date; not our first meeting BTW... LOL For a first meeting... Coffee or drinks are fine... long as we're spending time together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JeanAngel7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke