rattiegirl5: Cultured Latina Seeks Good Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El cerrito, California
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
rattiegirl5 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Legal Field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a college educated latina who is seeking a good college educated cultured man who likes to enjoy life. I am an old-fashioned kind of girl who appreciates a man who is a gentleman and treats people around him with respect. Open the car door for me and I might just open my heart to you.

I am a serious history and movie buff, and although I have only been to two other countries (not counting the trip I took at three years old), I would love to travel more. How about a travel companion? I recently came back from a dream of a lifetime trip to Greece where I took in the ancient ruins as well as medieval Old Rhodes. Next up on my agenda, Italy, and then possibly Israel or Egypt. Closer to home, I like museums, aquariums, piers, anything with an interesting background or a tie to history.

I am religious, so ideally I would find a man of faith, or at least someone who will respect my religious beliefs. I may come off as a little conservative to a few people, but I almost always get along with everyone, so let's go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch or coffee shop.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rattiegirl5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke