JoeyDiego: Because going out is getting old
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Alton, Missouri
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Leo
Intent
JoeyDiego wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Recycling scale master







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Joey
I just moved here a year ago from Charleston South Carolina. I have my own home, car, boat, and career just missing someone to share it with. I haven't been in a serious relationships for a few years the last one took a toal but I'm past it and trying to give it another shot lol.I was born in the wrong era. Should of been a greaser. I try to enjoy the little things. Im usually thinking of 3to5 things at once.Important in life family,friends and enjoying everything you can.
Hobbies = Fishing, boxing, Disc golf, dancing, trying new restaurants,anything to get my adrenaline pumping.
Music = a little A bit of everything except heavy metal.
Movies
Perfect combination of southern gentleman and smart ass??
Tattoos I've got a lot
If interested please know that I'm on here to meet people and actually go on a date to see if there is something worth pursuing not going to just talk over the site the whole time

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever keeps the conversation happy, positive and funny ??





Get the POF Mobile Apps