NewBegiinings: Seeking one good man......for one good woman!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spartanburg, South Carolina
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
NewBegiinings is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am a christian and seek that in a mate, I want to be able to serve the Lord together. I was a tomboy growing up, and tend to like things like fishing, golf, hiking, target shooting, but can still wine and dine with the best of them, lol. I do love to dance. I love football, and hockey games. I want to find someone with a kind heart, easy going, who will make me feel special. I just want someone who will take care of me, and in turn I will take care of you.
I want to thank all of you that click on the meet me button....just say the message screen...and I will get back to you... I look forward to hearing from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that will provide us the opportunity to laugh and talk together

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NewBegiinings you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 69.
Lives in United States