tinkerbelle28: Live your life to the fullest :)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
tinkerbelle28 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Barista/ Server

2016 No Hate on 8 campaign shoot

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sheryl
I'm into many different things.. recreating the middle ages.. going to movies and plays and concerts..I like walks on the beach..trips to San Fransisco and other fun places..I really like to be spoiled(but what girl doesn't) I'm fun loving.. easy going..I'm looking for friends and then we will see where it goes..I love coffee too. I like all types of music.. from rock to country to some instrumental.. to New Age.. pretty much everything except the new rap.. When every other word rhymes with *Duck then its not music.. its junk:.. Looking for someone who is going to like me for me..Love Disneyland(annual passholder)looking to explore new things..new places

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like just about anything.. I love dinner and a movie.. or a walk on the beach.. little getaways..Like comedy clubs and dance clubs..

Mail Settings
To send a message to tinkerbelle28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps