widowmamma: Only men, please!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fairfax, Virginia
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
widowmamma is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Norwegian

About Me
I am a happy, busy, (widowed) mom, and am seeking a relationship with an exclusive, consistent lover to go out on dates, and experience life with. (No hook ups, or "friends with benefits" please; there is no romance in that...)

I lead an active lifestyle, take pride in myself, my family, and my home. I practice yoga, dance, and lift weights...if you're not in the gym as much as I am, this isn't going to work!

Of utmost importance is character: I appreciate a chivalrous gentleman with strong family values, someone with honor and integrity, who lives his life accordingly.
Loyal, witty, intelligent men with a sense of humor are the sexiest!
I spend all day in yoga pants, so take me out on a hot date and let me put on a dress and some heels!

*I live in Fairfax, so please do not message me if we are more than 20 miles apart; I am not interested in long distance dating.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks out is a nice and easy start.... But hey, surprise me!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to widowmamma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps