ccoachb: Looking for a FUN FISH
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
ccoachb is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Me and the pup at Homecoming 2013.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I just began my fifteenth year teaching and I can hardly believe it's been this long. I started off teaching math, then P.E., then 9th grade Health Education, and now I'm teaching P.E., and Intro to Art. I am a big fan of football, volleyball, and always get excited for the Olympics.

I am at my best when I am doing something adventurous, whether it is swing dancing, singing karaoke, hiking, snowboarding, SCUBA diving, or just going somewhere new or trying a new restaurant. I have been lucky to do a lot of traveling during the summer months. I've been been SCUBA diving on FIJI, St. Maarten, Hawaii, and the Great Barrier Reef and have been to Europe, China, and Australia. Don't be fooled, though, I'm also a big fan of watching T.V. or a movie at home, hanging out with my pets, and fiddling around the house or backyard.

A few things to get out of the way - I watch way too much T.V., stay up late, sleep in on the weekends, and always seem to have laundry to do, stuff to put away, or grocery shopping to do. I have great plans for my backyard, but have spent the last four summers ignoring it. I vacuum a lot, but hate dusting, and find myself looking for clean dishes straight out of the dishwasher instead of the cabinets. Having said all that, I'm a pretty fun loving, open minded, sort of "wicked smaht" chick who hasn't had the opportunity to meet anyone really interesting in a while.

I am definitely an optimist (I think most people who choose the teaching profession have to be!) and I can find the good in almost anything. I have enjoyed being single for a while, but would really like to meet someone ultra-cool who I can show me something new and remind me how great it is to be in a relationship.

I am looking for someone who is confident, upbeat, and open-minded. I like using my vacations to travel, so hopefully you're someone who could join me once in a while.

PS - Something you may want to know... I am a breast cancer survivor. I was diagnosed in December of 2010 and spent 5 months doing chemotherapy, having surgeries, etc. I have been clear since May 6, 2011 and feel completely normal. I spent one semester of school off of work, but went back 100% in the fall of 2011.

It's "all good,"... I just think it's best if you know the whole story before contacting me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I prefer to meet up somewhere where it is easy to chat and get to know one another.

Even if it's a stroll around Los Gatos or Santana Row... that's cool with me. It doesn't have to be anything fancy... just a nice setting for chatting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ccoachb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Vietnam