c7kec: I do a killer Fargo accent
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St paul, Minnesota
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
c7kec is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Pre-Trial services

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
In a nutshell . . . I'm a working professional with a great job working in the field I majored in back in college, come from a huge family whom I am close with, like to [play] sports, work on various forms of art, study history, science and music. My best characteristic is my humor, at least that's what everyone who knows me best remembers. I can have a dry sense of humor mixed with uniquely crafted jokes with friends and family. There's a lot to my complex-self, but I promise it's all good, and I'm not one to go on forever about myself so, there you have it ... in an albeit [tiny] nutshell.

The kind of amenities I desire in a woman: flirty, fun, opinionated, likes kids and wants to have them, stays in shape, acts girly, is loyal to her family, is kind to strangers and is actually capable of carrying on a mature and intelligent conversation. If you like what you see and read don;t hesitate to reach out (I don't bite...that hard).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll have a plan put together, and it won't be boring.

Get the POF Mobile Apps