happyfunman
Age: 63
Long Term
Is56moedFTW
Age: 57
Friends
cjs959999
Age: 63
Hang Out
Once59Again: Let's make it about us !
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Miami/tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
63 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Once59Again is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Machinist - Aircraft







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Drama Free, down to earth man.. Looking for an attractive woman and relationship after getting acquainted . I work full time..pay my bills..enjoy family and friends as much as possible.. Just a good ol man, that would treat his lady with love and respect..
I don't drink, smoke or do illegal drugs.. never been arrest..
I enjoy getting out on my days off, day and weekend trips on my Harley, motorcycle Trike, or in a vehicle..
I've been to California and back this year ( in April ).. And went to Panama City Beach Fl and Mytle Beach SC this month ( Nov 2015 )..
Planning another trip or two this year (2017)...thinking about heading to the Appalachian Mountains this summer, then down to Florida...who knows after that...
But I also enjoy staying at home, cooking dinner and watching a good movie..

It all starts with a reply.. Let's see if we are right for each other..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This would depend on how long we chatted and how well we are actuated by e-mail, texting and talking.. Could be a quick hello ( meeting )..a dinner and movie, or a nice drive/ ride .





Get the POF Mobile Apps