senordrizzy986: Up and coming
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hackensack, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
senordrizzy986 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Andre
Certified, fun loving uncle, son and brother. Adore my family. I'm a self made man. Put myself through college and grad school (Summa Cum Laude graduate). I'm not afraid of a little hard work and getting my hands dirty.

So, besides this resume, who is this gentleman before you?

Well, I've been told to be innocently entertaining, by default, I'll always keep a smile on your face. I'm always optimistic and always fun. I'm the type of guy you can bring to a party and won't be stuck to your leg, like static cling. I'm outgoing, I can hold my own in social situations.

Overall, I'm just an accomplished good dude, with a good head on my shoulders, with an optimistic future to share with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't need to get you drunk on the first date. I rather grab a hot chocolate or coffee, so I can actually listen to what you have to say. Let me get to know you.





Get the POF Mobile Apps