jpuff719: Just lookin for a normal, honest guy...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waterbury, Connecticut
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
jpuff719 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey, How ya doin? Well what can I say? I'm 29 yo teacher at a high school. I like to travel, cook and hang out with my friends. Well I'm looking for a nice guy who has a great sense of humor and someone who I can be comfortable with, and be myself. A guy whose willing to try new things and to just be himself, even if that means being a complete dork. (because honestly I'm one too haha)
I hope that people have the common courtesy to at least respond when people try to contact them, even if its just to say that they aren't interested. Thanks for reading :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well as cliched as it sounds dinner and drinks, doing something where we can get to know each other. Then let spontaneity take its course and see where we end up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jpuff719 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married