myturn527: It's our turn now
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eureka, Missouri
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
myturn527 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

A perfect kind of winery day.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am always open to trying new places but tend to prefer the more intimate places where I can hear the person I am with. I grew up in the Marine Corps so traveling is a very natural part of who I am. I love Hawaii and am dying to see Switzerland.

I am looking for someone who is open, honest and loyal. (Sounds a bit like a Golden Retriever but I already have one of those.). I want someone to come home to at night.

I enjoy most types of cuisine but I think Italian is my favorite. Rainy days with a good book, a fire and the right person are just about perfect. (unless we are watching the sunset over the water somewhere....)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet where we can talk and get to know one another.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to myturn527 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps