bigluvinboston: Focused on Friendships
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Boston, Massachusetts
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), New age
Black, Libra
bigluvinboston wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I was going to shut down my POF account like I've done in the past. I fall into that much hyped statistic "the over 40" and the "never marrieds." I've almost come to the conclusion the person I'm looking for wouldn't be on a site like this. I don't want to spend anymore time fending off scammers or those in the market for a bootycall or friends with benefits. For me, sex is the easy part. Finding someone who complements me spiritually, psychically, emotionally, mentally, and physically has been the challenge.

I've been lucky to have met some great friends through POF. So I'll stick to maintaining those friendships for the time being.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Still working at a high-intensity job so I have some odd days off mid-week. I have online friends from everywhere but I only date locally. Local equals reachable within the MBTA system. I'm open to a cup of tea or coffee to start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigluvinboston you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married