EmeyBaby: No Games
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
EmeyBaby is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Cheerleading Coach


dating
Smile Through it All.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Emey
NO GAMES

Hi im Emey what brings me to POF im here looking for something serious a friendship that can potentially build into more. I feel like thats the best way to go.

I have a great personality im very positive. Being postive is a stress relief. Going out and living for the moment is something i love to do. If you are here looking for sex or anything in that nature. Do not write me. Please read my intentions before you writing me. I would love to build a friendship and just go with the flow. Something about me, I am a mother of a 9 yr old son he means the world to me. So,, Family is very important to me.

Get to know me and just take a chance I think you will like Emeybaby :-)

PS. If you have no pictures dont bother to write me.

Everybody is not for everybody so If you can not handle rejection please do not bother writing me.

Positive Vibes only !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we could Converse and engage a great conversation.





Get the POF Mobile Apps