kimber1962: looking for Mr Right, Not Mr Rightnow
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
kimber1962 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum
mixer/ production

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kim
I am a very outgoing fun woman, who enjoys romantic evenings out or just staying at home too and cuddling up and watching a good movie. I also like to be spontaneous and do things at the spur of the moment. I hate winter months but i live in Wisconsin so i deal with it.Im originally from California. I am very out spoken and not afraid to say whats on my mind.I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humor and who just likes to have fun and laugh. I dont play games much to old for that Highschool stuff and life is to short wasting time doing that

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, Movie or having a couple beers getting to know each other

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimber1962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married