RaidonIM4U: Coffee seems like a nice start..Drinks are great
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Details
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
RaidonIM4U is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT Systems Profesional


dating
I thought that is what you said...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Me
I like to laugh and make others laugh. I am recently widowed. I was married for 32 years and now find that I would like to meet some new people. I like to golf, curl and play some pool and soccer. I very much like to curl up and watch a good movie or go for a walk. I have played every sport except Australian rules football and maybe a few other obscure ones.
I work with computer systems for fun as well as for my profession.
I like all kinds of music and dancing. I would like someday to learn some Latin style, two-step, and west coast swing dance ;)

Oh ya, no lairs, cheaters, men dressed up as ladies, cats that learned to type, I am alright with one night stands, although I would like to have one on each side of the bed thus balancing out the room and giving me a place for my books and phone. ;) and have a great day.

I was just reading lower down the profile page "You can change your birthday and gender within 2 weeks of signing up. After that, it can't be changed.". I can see the birthday part but who are they to say that I cannot change my gender if I want. LOL

Anything above may be the truth from the perspective intended. All humor resulting from my picture or description is purely coincidental and may hurt my feelings. "haha"

I wonder if anyone will read down here...help me I am trapped and can't get out. I should be meeting people instead of typing. What do you think? Insert answer here ________________________________________________________

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink somewhere quiet where we could get to know each other. Quiet does not necessarily mean secluded. Although that is nice as well. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to RaidonIM4U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps