JCCarlos1981: Looking 4 a Cool Woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carson, California
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
JCCarlos1981 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Industrial Maintenance Techncian

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
..I am easy going guy, looking for a good woman to date and see what the future holds.. Im open to relationship, but i dont believe in forcing it. That usually causes problems. So when Im dating someone, I believe in no pressure situations. Lets just have fun and enjoy each other company. But my ultimate goal is to find someone for a long term relationship.

The things I like to do, well for starters, im active guy who likes to workout and beach activities. I love to go out and mingle, Im social butterfly....But, enjoy staying home and watching movies. .Doing other activities, playing cards and drinking wine .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up 4 anything except...4 movie dates....they are not good on 1st dates...

Mail Settings
To send a message to JCCarlos1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75