Sanam_2016: looking for a genuine romantic educated
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irvine, California
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Middle Eastern, Capricorn
Sanam_2016 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Software engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me a girl with dignity and class I like outdoor and indoor activities I like musics dancing and sports , museum, history ,Climbing , camping I'm a genuine and romantic and educated girl and I'm looking for life partner who can be open minded and share same interest I like anything nice and everything in moderations I like to meet someone well rounded and had experience in high and low in life who is independent and looking for mature relationship which lead to settling down I'm an easygoing person and looking for someone the same please email me if you have same goal and interests. Thanks and only serious inquiries please

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Over simple setting like light snack bar or coffee shop or early light dinner something to be able to be ourselves and comfortable setting to get to know each other please wear something decent :) I will do the same we should be easy going having good talks and laugh walk at the beach something we both like to do and please be a gentleman

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sanam_2016 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps