GageRhoads: Don't forget your towel...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
GageRhoads is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Programmer Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Gage
I'm not really to sure about what to put here. I'm not really one for talking about myself. I work and study hard and I go for what I want in life. I'm a single father first and foremost. My son comes before all and it will always be that way. I'm currently a Senior in college. I will be graduating December of 2019 and I can't wait. I work full time at the University that I attend as a Programmer Analyst in their IT department.
I love all things music. In my hobbies I compose and produce electronic music, mainly progressive house and trance. Talking about my hobbies, I'm always at the lake fishing. Fishing is something that everyone in my family has enjoyed and it remains something that is very important to me. Unfortunately I am drawing a blank on what else to put here. If you have any questions, please don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tell me what you value in life. Tell me what you value in a career, school, church, family, friends, whatever you wrap your life around.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GageRhoads you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps