*M3X!KAN PR!NC3$$*: IG, Snap and Twitter @captsaltycurlz
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wherever i am, Virginia
27 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
*M3X!KAN PR!NC3$$* isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
my business


I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jordan
PSA my hair is naturally white with a hint of pepper!! Back to your regulary scheduled program. I'm a real relaxed person. I don't like drama. I love to laugh. I don't stress because i find no reason in it it doesn't make anything better so i just turn it over to God and smile. I am a really big geek/nerd. I love comics magic the gathering se anime depending on my mood. I love movies music and reading. I don't like talking on the phone much. Family is the most jmportant thibg to me. I'm the type of girl who sings off key in public and NOT care what others think ... I'm the type of girl who will NOT match my purse to my outfit or match at all & still go outside ... I'm the type of girl that REALLY laughs at her own jokes ... basically im ME and i have my OWN style :) If you like what you read please feel free to send me a message i look forward to hearing from you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
with someone I can laugh and enjoy their company being able to talk about anything and not just sit there and look at each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to *M3X!KAN PR!NC3$$* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 34.