francies4love: DISCOVERING EACH OTHER......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Beaverton, Oregon
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
francies4love is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Ebay seller ..retired

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Francie
I love life!!!!! So much to see, to discover!! Im not ready to lay down yet...:) time to LIVE. :) I will always smile, always be optimistic and moving forward...Love my grown kids and 5 year old Grandchild! One of my favorite things to do..walk...exercise, visit my family and friends..:) I have a huge heart and will love you pretty much right off! hahahah....I am a trusting soul...of course ...within reason!!! Common sense has to be present as well! :) Anyway...hope you're doing GREAT and are filled with peace and love!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk!! Get to know each other! Communication is so very important. Going out to a, lunch etc is a good way to get acquainted. I love taking walks, hikes, being outside. I treasure life..whatever I do...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to francies4love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75