SingleStamp: serious about finding someone
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Hollywood, Maryland
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
SingleStamp wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Maureen
Hello, my name Is Maureen. I share a 2 bedroom apartment with my older brother who is disabled and I take care of him. I have a college degree, a car and a job, no children, and I also taught myself to play the guitar. I am a laid back thrifty type who prefers spending evenings at home, though I am not against having a night out every once and awhile. I love country music, fishing, and playing video games. I am probably one of the most independent people you will ever meet and have absolutely no problem with you doing what you want to do while I do what I want to do, and we can also do things together.

I am just on here looking for a serious relationship, because I have come across so many people that just want me for my looks or want to try to use me. I am not interested in that. I actually want a serious relationship because I want to get married at some point. So if you want a serious relationship then feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to do something like go fishing or walk on the beach. I would also like watching wrestling or Family Guy or a funny movie, or playing video games

Mail Settings
To send a message to SingleStamp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps