losingbattle
Age: 53
Dating
bobbybrown007
Age: 48
Dating
Crazyhorsecdn: Simple man seeking .......
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
East york, Ontario
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Native American, Taurus
Intent
Crazyhorsecdn is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
semi reitred







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Richard
Ok I'm 56 yrs young , I'm 420 friendly , I drink , smoke cigarettes , watch movies and my sports football , baseball , hockey ( all hockey) , I like outdoor activities doesn't matter summer or winter , laid back , not in a rush to discover new and exciting things , I'm a Taurus need I say more , compassionate , understanding , easy going , my music is mostly rock five finger to hellyeah and throw in some texas hippie coalition , I do have an open mind and look at things that way , camping , fishing , hiking , horse shoes , shuffle board , etc., so that's me in a nut shell not looking for any games or b.s. just a trek to discovery, also I'm native and Irish so quite the combo lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
think the first date should be mutual between both parties so we can chat and get to know each other and maybe hit some place for food or just grab a coffee





Get the POF Mobile Apps