Scott6060: Looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Georgia
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
Scott6060 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Sales / Marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
It is all about chemistry and making each other laugh, being friends first and seeing if it develops from there. I am a laid back, easy going, no drama kind of guy. I love to laugh and have a good time, but I also know when it is time to get serious and take care of business. I have two wonderful teenage kids that mean the world to me. I love the great outdoors and you'll find me fishing and water skiing in the summer and snow skiing in the winter. I also love traveling to the beach for a summer vacation or to the mountains for a long weekend in the fall. Fitness is important to me and I want a partner who enjoys it as well. But that said, I am a mean cook and love great food. Lastly, music is important to me. I enjoy picking the guitar and I love to hit the dance floor.

Note: I can't see wants to meet!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a quaint restaurant for dinner or drinks, have a great conversation and a few laughs, and see if our chemistry leads to a second date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps