tonyg_tl: Don't like shirtless pics, talk to a fat guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kent, Ohio
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
tonyg_tl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
personal trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm pretty much looking for something I'm most likely never going to find.. first off, I'll just say that the pic of my "only child" is 100% serious.. I don't want to be a parent, that's just not for me, unless it's of another furry friend.. do I mind talking to girls with kids, no but will I ever marry one, also no.. I'd like someone who could be a serious gf, someone who is over being a party girl but isn't opposed to going out from time to time.. I like going to the gym & chillin watching TV, for the most part during the week.. on the weekends I don't mind going out sometimes to the bars but I can't do it every weekend anymore.. movies, concerts, out to eat, bowling, hiking in a park, whatever the case may be, I'm down with a little more than bars anymore.. so basically I'm just kind of looking for a chill girl, who still can have fun but doesn't need to go out & have it every weekend.

INSTAGRAM @tonyg_tl

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really hate first "dates" to begin with, i think they're awkward no matter what, so i prefer something as chill as possible so there's no pressure to act fake.. If we keep talking then theres plenty of time for real dates later..

Mail Settings
To send a message to tonyg_tl you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps